Hello GNOME robot, hello GOPW

It has been a while since my last work in GOPW. Last month I was involved in the OPW application process design with three of active OPW inters (they are: Christy, Meg, Tamara). I really have a lot of fun in our cooperation! I also very excited that I continue to use some elements of my last GNOME Version Identity design.

I made a little change in this version compared to the last version I sent to Marina, just want it show up in a different way:)

2 Responses to “Hello GNOME robot, hello GOPW”

  1. Toms Says:

    does it have to be GOPW, can’t it be just GOP?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

