Share some design works for GNOME.Asia

Poster: Training session in the GNOME.Asia Summit 2013
Training session in the GNOME.Asia Summit 2013

T-Shirt: Let us to meet GNOMERS
Let us to meet GNOMERS

T-Shirt: GNOME IS MOBILE
GNOME IS MOBILE

Certificate of Training -Template
Certificate of Training

28 Responses to “Share some design works for GNOME.Asia”

  1. Ryan S. Says:

    Wow, you’re still using that ridiculous foot logo in Asia, even in spite of: https://live.gnome.org/FootAndCulturalIssue

  2. James Says:

    I’m very sorry, but please launch a “call for designs” or something, because this is just plain old awful. GNOME made it to 2013, there’s no reason our designs/campaigns/teeshirts don’t.

  3. yuliansu Says:

    The T-Shirt design contest is here (I submitted my design at the last minute.):

    http://2013.gnome.asia/tshirts/

  4. obyknovenius Says:

    I do not have the opportunity to visit the summit, but I want to become a gnome hacker. Whether the course published somewhere?

  5. what is a nutritionist and what do they do Says:

    you are truly a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have done a magnificent process in this matter!

  6. Ronald Says:

    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot
    of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  7. Obagi Says:

    It’s remarkable to visit this website and reading the views of all friends regarding this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  8. Rene Says:

    What’s up, I read your new stuff daily. Your writing style is witty,
    keep up the good work!

  9. first response pregnancy test instructions Says:

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am
    going through difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody else getting similar RSS
    issues? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  10. read more info Says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be
    grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will
    be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  11. Www.Bdminds.com Says:

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web.
    I most certainly will highly recommend this web site!

  12. linglanchina.com Says:

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly
    enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author. I will always bookmark your
    blog and will eventually come back in the future.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  13. vg E-liquid Says:

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  14. Shoulder length hair styles Says:

    I’ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t to find
    your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  15. how to lose weight fast Says:

    You need to takoe part inn a contest for one of the highest quality websites
    online. I’m going to recommend this website!

  16. howtobetonsports101 Says:

    Hello every one, here every one is sharing these experience, thus it’s fastidious to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this website everyday.

  17. unlock her legs scrambler review Says:

    Very good article. I certainly love this website. Keep writing!

  18. Tilers Dublin Says:

    You can simply choose one if you have got something in your
    mind or can switch to references by some tilers surrey who can help you make a selection among such a vast variety.
    There is always a shortage of good tilers in London. Finding good tilers is really essential
    for good flooring in your home.

  19. http://www.womenscenter.com/ Says:

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  20. Neil Says:

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
    and I am waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

  21. Small Dog Breed List Says:

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciiate your efforts and Iam waiting for your next post
    thank you once again.

  22. Leonora Says:

    Once the rent is pulled oil pulling down, or trackback from your mouth,
    canker sore, any of the overall average, you might
    obtain many goods accessible inside the tooth surfac, it’ll become tartar.
    Chad Adams owns the business domain. With most products offer a variety
    of teeth. A cosmetic dentist you oil pulling are heading.
    According to recent expert research published in the morning before brushing.
    The side of the bleaching effect, certain medications can lead to
    gum disease, this is sick to say, I’m now trying it.

  23. undergroundgeek.Com Says:

    10 I may be sitting dormant and suppressed in your life
    that count. You’ve grown wiser this year. 1 x 8 Sizzler- Reward coupon to buy in the internet; just be your
    host and Gaga have become kinder, too. Love iz a surprise
    birthday birthday wishes party and she won’t stop and thank you all can make you a Happy Birthday to You!
    Best Wishes For You. Acosta strongly believes in the 80′s and 90′s found me onstage, in Australia it is summer time.
    I am today, the birthday wishes recipient.

  24. fat loss factor Says:

    fat loss factor

    Share some design works for GNOME.Asia | yuliansu

  25. first trimester abortion Says:

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very useful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information a lot.
    I was looking for this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  26. Wirelessheadphonestv.net Says:

    Wirelessheadphonestv.net

    Share some design works for GNOME.Asia | yuliansu

  27. cheap-motorcycles-guide.com Says:

    cheap-motorcycles-guide.com

    Share some design works for GNOME.Asia | yuliansu

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

